IVS CLEANING Reviews

Domestic cleaning ​

Verified Review 

Really professional company to deal with and the staff on-site also demonstrated high-quality work, well recommended.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: March 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

End of tenancy clean

Verified Review
Excellent from start to finish, great comms before the job, impeccable standards of cleaning and very punctual and polite - recommended

Location: SW1P
Reviewed in: March 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

General cleaning

Verified Review
First time I have used this company. My regular cleaner was not available. Cleaner arrived on time and cleaned the kitchen, bathrooms and other rooms well. A couple of shortfalls: - cost of £16p/h is quite high but I was happy to pay it if I knew that I was getting a high standard of work. I would have liked that items on the kitchen worktop and bathroom were arranged in the way that I had them but the cleaner did not do this. -some may disagree, but I think the cleaning time should start from when the cleaner actually starts cleaning and not from when they enter your house.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: March 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Weekly cleaning service / professional oven deep clean

Verified Review
I have had a cleaner for over a year now and she is brilliant and doesn’t rush off on the dot, does a very thorough job. The oven cleaner they provided did a great job too if bringing the oven back to life and looks brand new! Thanks all!

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

House cleaning

Brilliant! Can't recommend it highly enough. Super job, 10 out of 10 for sure. Thank you so much.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Full clean of one-bedroom flat

As always a brilliant job completed efficiently and to our full satisfaction. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

House cleaning

  Hey, just wanted to send you feedback from Elitsa's cleaning today. My partner was very pleased with her service today. Elitsa was very efficient and professional. We would be very happy to book her every week Friday if possible. Thank you 

Location: E17
Reviewed in: January 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Regular cleaning

Verified Review
Marieta from IVS Cleaning was brilliant. I am more than happy to recommend this company to everyone. Reasonable price and high level of cleaning. Very happy

Location: E17
Reviewed in: March 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Office Deep Clean

Verified Review

I cannot recommend IVS Cleaning enough! Having used their services in the past, Iva is always available and no job is too much hassle for them. Their services, professionalism and meticulous nature are always appreciated. We continue to employ their services time and time again. An organised, efficient and outstanding clean each time!

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: March 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

First of fortnightly cleaning of my home

Verified Review
Christina was brilliant, she left my apartment looking absolutely beautiful

Location: E11
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Domestic cleaning

Incredible job and place is looking amazing - professional throughout and a pleasure to deal with

Location: N7
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Regular weekly business cleaning

IVS is a reliable professional cleaning service which has been cleaning our business premises weekly for the past 3 years. Veneta, our regular cleaner is hardworking and friendly. She provides an excellent cleaning service.

Location: E4
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Regular office cleaning

The office has never been so clean since using IVS Cleaning. It always smells so clean when we come into the office after a visit. Our regular office cleaning is done to a high standard with reasonable pricing. Thank you to our cleaner Elitsa! You are brilliant!

Location: E6
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png

Flat cleaning

It's my first time having someone help me around the flat. Elitsa is a lovely lady, very efficient, polite, quick and attentive to details. She gets along really well with my cat and I was comfortable enough to give her a key to my flat so she could come over while we are at work. I am in direct contact with Iva who is very attentive, polite and helpful.
Thank you, girls

Location: E6
Reviewed in: February 2021

five-stars-raiting.png